Effective November 1, the Club will no longer serve take-out food and drinks to non-members as we transition back to usual Club operations.

2019 Officers and Board of Directors


Mrs. Susan Prause President
Mrs. Meredith Metting Vice President
Mrs. Cindy Holcomb Past President
Mrs. Cindy HolcombSecretary
Mr. Rocky Arrell Treasurer


Additional Board Members

Mr. Guy Dolan | Board Member
Mrs. Laurie Ann Krueger | Board Member
Mrs. Beth Ohrt | Board Member
Mr. Justin Cooper | Board Member
Mr. John Garoni | Board Member


Finance CommitteeRocky Arrell (361-275-4133), Guy Dolan, Michael Zuber
House CommitteeCindy Holcomb (512-422-9008), Catherine Celauro, Sheryl Winslow, Nancy Blackwell
Pool & Grounds CommitteeGuy Dolan (713-805-1685, Cindy Holcomb, Acenet Davis
Social CommitteeMeredith Metting (361-277-3546), Margo Flack
Tournament CommitteeBeth Ohrt (361-550-6586), Mike Cavanaugh, Susan Prause, Jaimie Wright, Brady Boehl, Russel Goebel
Communications CommitteeSusan Prause (361-275-4688), Mike Cavanaugh, Lorey Spears
Nominating CommitteeCindy Holcomb, Mike Cavanaugh, Neva Irwin (past 3 Pres.)
Membership Minutes CommitteeSusan Prause, Cindy Holcomb, Guy Dolan

Club Management

Bill Lawwill | General Manager and Executive Chef

Elva Rhodes | Office Manager